skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Aug 31 -
@ Las Vegas Jr Golden Knights
2601 Avenue of the Stars, Frisco, TX, USA - Comerica Center Frisco: Stars Rink Texas
8:45 AM CDT
Sat Aug 31 -
Texas Warriors
6993 Stars Avenue, McKinney, TX, USA - McKinney North Rink
5:45 PM CDT
Sun Sep 1 -
McKinney North Stars
6993 Stars Avenue, McKinney, TX, USA - McKinney South Rink
8:45 AM CDT
Sun Sep 1 -
@ Dallas Penguins
2601 Avenue of the Stars, Frisco, TX, USA - Comerica Center Frisco: Stars Rink Texas
5:30 PM CDT
Tue Sep 10 -
@ Dallas Stars Elite ‘06
Valley Ranch, Irving, TX, USA
7:45 PM CDT
Sat Sep 21 -
DSE U19 Girls - Scrimmage
Farmers Branch, TX, USA - Gaglardi
7:45 AM CDT
Sat Sep 28 -
Texas Warriors
Children's Health StarCenter, North Stemmons Freeway, Farmers Branch, TX, USA - FB- Tom Gaglardi
2:30 PM CDT
Sat Oct 5 -
Oilers
Oilers Ice Center (Public skating times may vary. Please see website for public skate times.), South Mingo Road, Tulsa, OK, USA - Tulsa - Oilers Ice Center Ice
4:15 PM CDT
Sun Oct 6 -
@ Oilers
Oilers Ice Center (Public skating times may vary. Please see website for public skate times.), South Mingo Road, Tulsa, OK, USA - Oilers Ice Center Ice
8:45 AM CDT
Sat Oct 19 -
@ Texas Jr. Stars
Children's Health StarCenter, North Stemmons Freeway, Farmers Branch, TX, USA - FB - Tom Gaglardi
3:30 PM CDT
Tue Oct 22 -
@ Texas Tigers Bantam 14UA 2006
Children's Health StarCenter, North Stemmons Freeway, Farmers Branch, TX, USA - FB Bob Gainet
7:30 PM CDT
Sat Oct 26 -
Jr Brahmas
Children's Health StarCenter, North Stemmons Freeway, Farmers Branch, TX, USA - FB - Tom Gaglardi Rink
3:30 PM CDT
Sun Oct 27 -
@ Dallas Stars Elite ‘06
StarCenter, Cowboys Parkway, Valley Ranch, Irving, TX, USA - VR Hitchcock
12:00 PM CDT
Fri Nov 1 -
@ Mongomery Blue Devils
Canlan Ice Sports, Normantown Road, Romeoville, IL, USA - Rink 3
10:10 AM CDT
Fri Nov 1 -
New Jersey Jr Devils (NJ)
Canlan Ice Sports, Normantown Road, Romeoville, IL, USA - Rink 3
4:10 PM CDT
Sat Nov 2 -
Winnetka Warriors (IL)
Canlan Ice Sports, Normantown Road, Romeoville, IL, USA - Rink 2
7:20 AM CDT
Sat Nov 2 -
@ Fox Motors
Canlan Ice Sports, Normantown Road, Romeoville, IL, USA - Rink 2
5:50 PM CDT
Sat Nov 9 -
McKinney North Stars
Children's Health StarCenter, North Stemmons Freeway, Farmers Branch, TX, USA - FB - Tom Gaglardi Rink
4:15 PM CST
Wed Nov 13 -
@ Dallas Penguins
Starcenter Community Ice Rink Plano, West Plano Parkway, Plano, TX, USA - Plano - US
7:15 PM CST
Fri Nov 15 -
Chicago Bulldogs
Starcenter McKinney, Stars Avenue, McKinney, TX, USA - North Rink
10:00 AM CST
Fri Nov 15 -
Littleton Hawks
Starcenter Community Ice Rink Plano, West Plano Parkway, Plano, TX, USA - US Rink
3:30 PM CST
Sat Nov 16 -
Romeoville Huskies
Starcenter Community Ice Rink Plano, West Plano Parkway, Plano, TX, USA - World Rink
11:15 AM CST
Sun Nov 17 -
St Peters Spirit
Starcenter Community Ice Rink Plano, West Plano Parkway, Plano, TX, USA - World Rink
11:15 AM CST
Sat Nov 23 -
Houston Wild - Bowen
Children's Health Star Center Mansfield, East Broad Street, Mansfield, TX, USA - Starcenter Mansfield
7:30 PM CST
Sat Dec 14 -
McKinney North Stars
Children's Health StarCenter, North Stemmons Freeway, Farmers Branch, TX, USA - FB - Tom Gaglardi Rink
3:45 PM CST
Tue Dec 17 -
@ McKinney North Stars
Starcenter McKinney, Stars Avenue, McKinney, TX, USA - MK - North
6:15 PM CST
Sat Dec 21 -
@ Jr Brahmas
Nytex Sports Centre, Ice House Drive, North Richland Hills, TX, USA - Nytex Ice
10:30 AM CST
Sun Dec 22 -
Dallas Stars Elite ‘06
Children's Health StarCenter, North Stemmons Freeway, Farmers Branch, TX, USA - FB - Bob Gainey Rink
1:45 PM CST
Sat Jan 11 -
@ Houston Wild - Bowen
Richardson Stars Center, Centennial Boulevard, Richardson, TX, USA - R - Blue
2:30 PM CST
Sun Jan 12 -
@ Texas Warriors
Richardson Stars Center, Centennial Boulevard, Richardson, TX, USA - R Blue
10:00 AM CST
Wed Jan 22 -
@ Dallas Penguins
Starcenter Community Ice Rink Plano, West Plano Parkway, Plano, TX, USA - Plano US
7:15 PM CST
Sat Feb 8 -
@ Jr Brahmas
Nytex Sports Centre, Ice House Drive, North Richland Hills, TX, USA - Nytex Ice
10:30 AM CST
Sun Feb 9 -
Texas Jr. Stars
Children's Health StarCenter, North Stemmons Freeway, Farmers Branch, TX, USA - FB - Tom Gaglardi Rink
11:15 AM CST
Sat Feb 22 -
Houston Wild - Labrosse-Gelina
Bellerive Ice Rink, Bellerive Drive, Houston, TX, USA - Bellerive Ice Center
6:30 PM CST
Sun Feb 23 -
@ Houston Wild - Labrosse-Gelina
Aerodrome Ice Skating Complex, Willow Place Drive North, Willowbrook, Houston, TX, USA - Willowbrook Aerodome
11:09 AM CST