skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Aug 24
W
@ Dallas Stars Elite 14U Girls T
StarCenter, Cowboys Parkway, Valley Ranch, Irving, TX, USA - VR1
FINAL
Sun Aug 25
W
TX Jr Brahmas
Children's Health StarCenter, North Stemmons Freeway, Farmers Branch, TX, USA - Gaglardi Rink
FINAL
Sat Aug 31
W
@ Tulsa Oilers
Children's Health Star Center Mansfield, East Broad Street, Mansfield, TX, USA - Hatcher Rink
FINAL
Sat Aug 31
W
OKC Oil Kings
Children's Health Star Center Mansfield, East Broad Street, Mansfield, TX, USA - Hatcher Rink
FINAL
Sun Sep 1
W
Dallas Penguins
Children's Health Star Center Mansfield, East Broad Street, Mansfield, TX, USA - Morrow Rink
FINAL
Sun Sep 1
W
@ McKinney North Stars 10UAA
Children's Health Star Center Mansfield, East Broad Street, Mansfield, TX, USA - Hatcher Rink
FINAL
Mon Sep 2
W
Odessa Jr. Jackalopes 10U
Children's Health Star Center Mansfield, East Broad Street, Mansfield, TX, USA - Morrow Rink
FINAL
Mon Sep 2
L
McKinney North Stars 10UAA
Children's Health Star Center Mansfield, East Broad Street, Mansfield, TX, USA - Hatcher Rink
FINAL
Sun Sep 22
W
McKinney North Stars 10UAA
Children's Health StarCenter, North Stemmons Freeway, Farmers Branch, TX, USA - Bob Gainey Rink
FINAL
Sat Sep 28
L
@ McKinney North Stars 10UAA
Starcenter McKinney, Stars Avenue, McKinney, TX, USA - Mckinney North
FINAL
Thu Oct 3
W
@ Dallas Stars Elite '10
StarCenter, Cowboys Parkway, Valley Ranch, Irving, TX, USA - VR1
FINAL
Fri Oct 18 -
TX Jr Brahmas
Children's Health StarCenter, North Stemmons Freeway, Farmers Branch, TX, USA - Bob Gainey Rink
7:15 PM CDT
Fri Oct 25 -
Dallas Stars Elite '10
Children's Health StarCenter, North Stemmons Freeway, Farmers Branch, TX, USA - Bob Gainey Rink
7:15 PM CDT
Sun Oct 27 -
Texas Tigers 08
Children's Health StarCenter, North Stemmons Freeway, Farmers Branch, TX, USA - Tom Gaglardi Rink
7:00 AM CDT
Sat Nov 9 -
Texas Warriors
Children's Health StarCenter, North Stemmons Freeway, Farmers Branch, TX, USA - Bob Gainey Rink
6:00 PM CST
Sat Nov 16 -
Houston Wild
Bellerive Ice Rink, Bellerive Drive, Houston, TX, USA
12:20 PM CST
Sat Nov 16 -
@ Houston Wild
Sugar Land Ice & Sports Center, Lexington Boulevard, Sugar Land, TX, USA
4:00 PM CST
Sun Nov 17 -
@ Houston Wild
Bellerive Ice Rink, Bellerive Drive, Houston, TX, USA
8:05 AM CST
Fri Nov 22 -
Dallas Penguins
Children's Health StarCenter, North Stemmons Freeway, Farmers Branch, TX, USA - Bob Gainey Rink
7:15 PM CST
Sat Nov 23 -
Houston Wild
Children's Health StarCenter, North Stemmons Freeway, Farmers Branch, TX, USA - Tom Gaglardi Rink
4:15 PM CST
Sun Nov 24 -
OKC Oil Kings
Children's Health StarCenter, North Stemmons Freeway, Farmers Branch, TX, USA - Tom Gaglardi Rink
9:00 AM CST
Sat Dec 14 -
Texas Junior Stars
The Pond Hockey Club, United Drive, Austin, TX, USA
4:30 PM CST
Sun Dec 15 -
@ Texas Junior Stars
Chaparral Ice, West Anderson Lane, Austin, TX, USA - Northcross Mall
11:15 AM CST
Sat Dec 21 -
@ OKC Oil Kings
Children's Health StarCenter, North Stemmons Freeway, Farmers Branch, TX, USA - Bob Gainey Rink
3:15 PM CST
Sat Jan 4 -
@ Dallas Penguins
Starcenter Community Ice Rink Plano, West Plano Parkway, Plano, TX, USA - World Rink
6:15 PM CST
Sat Jan 11 -
@ San Antonio Rampage
Children's Health StarCenter, North Stemmons Freeway, Farmers Branch, TX, USA - Tom Gaglardi Rink
4:30 PM CST
Sun Jan 12 -
San Antonio Rampage
Children's Health StarCenter, North Stemmons Freeway, Farmers Branch, TX, USA - Tom Gaglardi Rink
10:15 AM CST
Sun Jan 26 -
@ Texas Warriors
Richardson Stars Center, Centennial Boulevard, Richardson, TX, USA - Blue Rink
8:45 AM CST
Fri Jan 31 -
McKinney North Stars 10UAA
Children's Health StarCenter, North Stemmons Freeway, Farmers Branch, TX, USA - Bob Gainey Rink
7:15 PM CST
Sun Feb 9 -
Odessa Jr. Jackalopes 10U
Children's Health StarCenter, North Stemmons Freeway, Farmers Branch, TX, USA - Tom Gaglardi Rink
8:30 AM CST
Sun Feb 9 -
@ Odessa Jr. Jackalopes 10U
Children's Health StarCenter, North Stemmons Freeway, Farmers Branch, TX, USA - Bob Gainey Rink
1:00 PM CST
Sat Feb 22 -
@ TX Jr Brahmas
Nytex Sports Centre, Ice House Drive, North Richland Hills, TX, USA
10:30 AM CST
Sun Feb 23 -
@ Dallas Stars Elite '10
StarCenter, Cowboys Parkway, Valley Ranch, Irving, TX, USA - VR1
11:45 AM CST