skip navigation

8 Tigers Teams Compete for 2021-2022 League & State Titles

By Texas Tigers, 03/10/22, 12:45PM CST


8 of 9 Texas Tigers teams competed for the 2021-2022 Season Title in their division March 4-6, 2022


TAHA Tier II/DSTHL AA Playoffs

18U AA - TAHA Tier II 18U State Champions; Advance to USA Hockey Nationals in Irvine, CA March 31-April 4

16U AA - TAHA Tier II 16U Finalist

14U AA - TAHA Tier II 14U Playoffs

12U AA - TAHA 12U AA Champions


DSTHL A Playoffs

16U A - DSTHL 16U Finalist

14U A - DSTHL 14U Champions

12U A - DSTHL 12U A Finalist

10U A - DSTHL 10U A Playoffs